banner
murder at the inn

MURDER MYSTERY WEEKEND SHOWS

SPEND AN ENCHANTING WEEKEND at a charming country inn or an elegant metropolitan hotel. And, when you join us for Murder At The Inn, you will find yourself transported to a world of mystery and intrigue through the power of your own imagination.

Our staff of actors, a few props, and an intriguing story line will plunge you directly into the romance and adventure of a thrilling mystery tail in the tradition of Sherlock Holmes and Miss Marple. We invite you to step across the footlights and become an active participant in our mystery play.

Personalized Character Dossiers and a host of subtle clues will guide the clever amateur sleuth to the heart of the mystery. Be careful though! One of your fellow guests is a murderer! Can you solve the riddle in time?

 

black carnation

Guests are urged to dress in period attire for this 1930's yarn in which they portray gangsters who have been called to a special meeting. They are there to find out who has been killing off the top mobsters on the east coast. Then, suddenly - PANIC! - as the murderer strikes again, leaving an unmistakable calling card: a single black carnation.

- A three day presentation from 8:00 PM Friday 'til 2:00 PM Sunday -

copyright 2011, Night Flower Syndicate (Gaslight Mystery Theatre)

chair sht

DEADLY DEALINGS

Investors in a land development company gather for the signature ceremony that will make them all millionaires. But, a brutal murder threatens to cancel the deal and leave them pennyless. The killer must be uncovered quickly, before all is lost!

- A three day presentation from 8:00 PM Friday 'til 2:00 PM Sunday -

copyright 2011, Night Flower Syndicate (Gaslight Mystery Theatre)

 

death in fam

A DEATH IN THE FAMILY

A young woman is found dead in her hotel room the morning after the reading of her father’s will. The local police rule the death a suicide, but the executor of the estate disagrees. He thinks that she was murdered and calls upon hotel guests to help him prove it!

- A three day presentation from 8:00 PM Friday 'til 2:00 PM Sunday -

copyright 2011, Night Flower Syndicate (Gaslight Mystery Theatre)

WE HAVE MANY MORE SHOWS
Just contact us to select one of our stock productions, or to design a show to meet your needs.
(SHOWS) Gaslight Mystery Theatre (Murder Mystery Weekends)
shows
now playing
about
contact
other